US Government Publications

Foreign Relations of the United States

Foreign relations of the United States. Washington, U.S. Govt. Print. Off.  [1861]- (Olin, Uris JX 233 .A3)

Burma, Malaya and Singapore, East Asia-Pacific Region, Cambodia [microform] : microfiche supplement. Washington : Dept. of State, 1993. 22 microfiches. Issued as a supplement to Foreign relations of the United States, 1958-1960, v. 15/16. (Law Microfiche 2137)

Indonesia, Japan, Korea [microform] : microfiche supplement. Washington : Dept. of State, 1994. 36 microfiches. Issued as a supplement to Foreign relations of the United States, 1958-1960, v. 17/18. (Law Microfiche 2138)

Congressional Documents - Indexes

Congressional masterfile, 1789-1969 [computer file]. Congressional Information Service. (Olin Ref Disk Z1223.A2 C737)

Congressional masterfile 2 [computer file]. Bethesda, MD : CIS. (Olin Ref Disk Z1223.A2 C738)

Monthly catalog of United States government publications

GPO monthly catalog [computer file]. Dublin, Ohio : OCLC, 1976- . (Networked Resource)

Monthly catalog of United States Government publications. Washington : U.S. G.P.O., 1951-No. 672 (Jan. 1951)- (Olin Ref Z1223 .A18)

United States Government publications monthly catalog. Washington : G.P.O., 1940-1951. No. 541 (Jan. 1940)-no. 671 (Dec. 1950). (Olin Ref Z1223 .A18)

Monthly catalog, United States public documents. Washington : G.P.O., 1933-1939. No. 463 (July 1933)-no. 540 (Dec. 1939). (Olin Ref Z1223 .A18)

Monthly catalogue, United States public documents. Washington : G.P.O., 1907-1933. No. 151 (July 1907)-no. 462 (June 1933). (Olin Z1223 .A18)

Catalogue of United States public documents. Washington : G.P.O., 1895-1907. [No. 4] (Apr. 1895)-no. 150 (June 1907). (Olin Z1223 .A18)

Catalogue of publications issued by the Government of the United States during the month of ... Washington : G.P.O., 1895. Jan. 1895-Mar. 1895. (Olin Z1223 .A18)

Catalogue of the public documents of the ... Congress and of all departments of the Government of the United States for the period from ... to ... Washington : G.P.O., 1896-1945. [No. 1] (Mar. 4, 1893/June 30, 1895)- no. 25 (Jan. 1, 1939/Dec. 31, 1940). (Olin Ref + Z1223 .A131)

Joint Publications Research Service (JPRS) (Southeast Asia)

[Note: to search other reports try example: k=jprs environmental] July 1962- July 1979

Translations on South and East Asia. no.1-829; July 27, 1962-June 1979. (Asia + DS501 .U587) library has: no.12,22,28,41,43,46,51-771 (1962-1978)

Translations on South and East Asia [microform]. no. 1-829; July 27, 1962-June 27, 1979. (Asia Microfiche 302) library has: no.758-829 (1978-1979) July 1979-December 1982

South and East Asia report [microform]. No. 830 (July 9, 1979)-no. 1233 (Dec. 28, 1982). (Asia Microfiche 302) January 1983-May 1987

Southeast Asia report [microform]. No. 1234 (3 Jan. 1983)-JPRS-SEA-87-074 (27 May 1987) (Asia Microfiche 722) June 1987-

JPRS report. East Asia. Southeast Asia [microform]. JPRS-SEA-87-075 (1 June 1987)- (Asia Microfiche 722)

Indexes to JPRS

United States. Joint Publications Research Service Translations.

Catalogue cards in book form for United States Joint Publications Research Service Translations. New York, CCM Information Corp. v. 1-8; 1957/61-1970. (Olin Ref + Z1223.Z9 C35)

Transdex. New York, CCM Information Corp. v. 9-12; July 1970-June 1974. (Olin Ref + Z1223.Z9 C35)

Transdex index. Wooster, Ohio : Micro Photo Division, Bell & Howell Co. 1974- [Monthly, with annual cumulations in microform] (Olin Ref Z1223.Z9 C35)

United States. Joint Publications Research Service. Subject index to United States Joint Publications Research Service translations. Annapolis, Md., Research & Microfilm Publications. Jan./June 1966-1968. (Olin + Z1223.Z9 C349)

United States. Joint Publications Research Service. Bibliography-index to U.S. JPRS research translations. China & Asia (exclusive of Near East). Annapolis, Md. : Research Microfilms. Vol. 3, no. 1/2-v. 6, no. 12. (1964/1965-1967/1968) (Asia + DS701 .U5861)

United States. Joint Publications Research Service. Bibliography-index to current U.S. JPRS translations: China & Asia exclusive of Near East. New York, N.Y. : Research & Microfilm Pub. ; CCM Information Services. Vol. 7, no. 1-v. 8, no. 12. (1968/1969-1969/1970) (Asia + DS701 .U5861)

Reports on Vietnam

Translations on North Vietnam's economy. Washington : U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Clearinghouse for Federal Scientific and Technical Information, Joint Publications Research Service. no.1-246, July 26, 1962-June 1966. (Asia + HC443.V5 U595)

Translations of political and sociological information on North Vietnam. Washington : U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Clearinghouse for Federal Scientific and Technical Information, Joint Publications Research Service. no. 1-283; July 26, 1962-June 1966. (Asia + DS531 .U577)

Translations on North Vietnam. Washington : U.S. Joint Publications Research Service. no. 1-1709; July 11, 1966-Sept. 30, 1975. (Asia +DS531 .U58)

United States. Joint Publications Research Service. Translations on Vietnam. Arlington, Va.: Joint Publications Research Service, 1975-1979. no. 1710-2127 (Oct. 6, 1975-June 26, 1979).(Asia + DS531.U58) library has: no.1710-2053 (1975-1978)

United States. Joint Publications Research Service. Translations on Vietnam. Arlington, Va.: Joint Publications Research Service, 1975-1979. no. 1710-2127 (Oct. 6, 1975-June 26, 1979). (Asia Microfiche 586) library has: no.2020-2106, 2108-2127 (1978-1979)

Vietnam report [microform]. Arlington, Va. : [Executive Office of the President], Foreign Broadcast Information Service, Joint Publications Research Service; Springfield, Va., 1979-1982. No. 2128 (5 July 1979)-no. 2417 (27 Dec. 1982). (Asia Microfiche 586)

JPRS report. East Asia. Southeast Asia. Vietnam, Tap chi cong May 1988- (Asia Microfiche 905)

JPRS report. East Asia. Vietnam, Tap chi cong san 1988 (Asia Microfiche 905)

Declassified Documents

Declassified documents reference system [microform]. Washington Carrollton Press, inc. 1-Jan. 1975- (Olin Microfiche 195)

The Declassified documents retrospective collection [microform]. Washington, Carrollton Press, [1976] (Olin Microfiche 195A)

The Declassified documents quarterly catalog. Washington, Carrollton Press. v. 1-11; Jan./Mar. 1975-Oct-Dec. 1985. (Olin Ref Z1223 .A1153)

The Declassified documents catalog. Woodbridge, Conn. : Research Publications, 1986- Vol. 12, no. 1 (Jan-Feb. 1986)- (Olin Ref Z1223 .A1153)

National Security Council

National Security Council (U.S.). Minutes of meetings of the National Security Council, with special advisory reports [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1982. 3 reels + printed guide (7 p.) (Olin Film 5838)

National Security Council (U.S.). Minutes of meetings of the National Security Council. First supplement [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1988. 5 reels + printed guide (xii, 59 p.) (Olin Film 6267)

National Security Council (U.S.). Minutes of meetings of the National Security Council. Third supplement [microform]. Bethesda, MD : University Publications of America, c1995. 7 reels + printed guide (xv, 33 p.) (Olin Film 6860)

National Security Council (U.S.). Documents of the National Security Council, 1947-1977. Washington : University Publications of America, 1980. 5 reels + printed guide (30 p.) (Olin Film 5233)

Documents of the National Security Council [microform]. First Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1981. 3 reels + printed guide (14 p.) (Olin Film 5843 suppl.1)

Documents of the National Security Council. Second supplement [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1983. 3 reels + printed guide (7 p.) (Olin Film 5843 suppl.2)

Documents of the National Security Council. Third supplement [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1985. 3 reels + printed guide (10 p.) (Olin Film 5843 suppl.3)

Documents of the National Security Council. Fourth supplement [microform]. Frederick, MD. : University Publications of America, c1987.7 reels + printed guide (xii, 88 p.) (Olin Film 5843 suppl.4)

Documents of the National Security Council. Fifth supplement [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, [1991], c1989. 4 reels + printed guide (xiv, 64 p.) (Olin Film 5843 suppl.5)

Documents of the National Security Council. Sixth supplement [microform]. Bethesda, MD : University Publications of America, c1993. 10 reels + printed guide (xvi, 151 p.) (Olin Film 5843 suppl.6)

Documents of the National Security Council. Seventh supplement [microform]. Bethesda, MD : University Publications of America, c1995. 7 reels + printed guide (144 p.) (Olin Film 5843 suppl.7)

Indexes

Index to Documents of the National Security Council. Bethesda, MD. : University Publications of America, c1994. (Olin + UA 23 .15 .I38 1994) [Serves as cumulative index to the microfilm collections: Documents of the National Security Council (basic through 4th suppl.) and Minutes of meetings of the National Security Council (basic through 1st suppl.)]

Miscellaneous Collections

Southeast Asia

Confidential U.S. State Department special files. Southeast Asia, 1944-1958 [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1989. 39 reels + printed guide (x, 178 p.) (Asia Film 10716)

CIA research reports : Vietnam and Southeast Asia, 1946-1976  [microform]. Frederick, Md. : University Publications of America, 1982. 7 reels + printed guide (iii, 36 p.) (Asia Film 8755)

CIA research reports : Vietnam and Southeast Asia. Supplement [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, 1987, c1986. 6 reels + printed guide (viii, 59 p.) (Asia Film 10182)

Vietnam and Southeast Asia : special studies, 1960-1980 [microform]. Frederick, MD. : University Publications of America, c1982. 13 reels + printed film guide (24 p.) (Asia Film 8667)

Asia : special studies, 1980-1982. Supplement [microform]. Frederick, MD.: University Publications of America, Inc., c1983. 5 reels + printed guide (15 p.) (Asia Film 11301)

Asia : special studies, 1982-1985  [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, Inc., [1987], c1986. 12 reels + printed guide (viii, 51 p.) (Asia Film 11302)

Asia : special studies, 1985-1988. Supplement  [microform]. Frederick, MD: University Publications of America, [1990], c1989. 12 reels + printed guide (vi, 57 p.) (Asia Film 11303)

Asia : special studies, 1989-1991. Supplement  [microform]. Bethesda, MD: University Publications of America, c1992. 9 reels + printed

guide (vii, 62 p.) (Asia Film 11304)

Asia : special studies, 1992-1994 : Supplement  [microform]. Bethesda, MD : University Publications of America, c1995. (on order)

The John F. Kennedy national security files. Asia and the Pacific : national security files, 1961-1963  [microform]. Frederick, MD. : University ; Publications of America, c1987. 10 reels + printed guide (xvi, 202 p.) (Asia Film 10308)

The Lyndon B. Johnson national security files. Asia and the Pacific : national security files, 1963-1969  [microform]. Frederick, MD. : University Publications of America, Inc., c1987. 15 reels + printed guide (xvi, 294 p.) (Asia Film 11393)

The Lyndon B. Johnson national security files, 1963-1969. Asia and the Pacific. First supplement [microform]. Bethesda, MD. : University Publications of America, c1996. 12 reels + printed guide (xvi, 254 p.) (Asia Film 12001)

United States. Office of Strategic Services. Japan and its occupied territories during World War II. Washington, D.C. : University Publications of America, 1977. 16 reels + printed guide (26 p.) (Asia Film 6693)

United States. Office of Strategic Services. Postwar Japan, Korea, and Southeast Asia. Washington : University Publications of America, 1977. 6 reels + printed guide (25 p.) (Asia Film 6596)

United States. Office of Strategic Services. Japan, Korea, Southeast Asia, and the Far East generally : 1950-1961 supplement. Washington : University Publications of America, c1979. 7 reels + printed guide (50 p.) (Asia Film 7197)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating between British Asia and other states, including the United States, 1910-29 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1968. 1 reel (Asia Film 10964)

Brunei

United States. Consulate General (Brunei). Despatches from United States Consuls in Brunei, 1862-1868 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1957. 1 reel (Asia Film 1246)

United States. Consulate (Brunei). Despatches from United States consuls in Brunei, 1862-1868 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1957. 1 reel (Asia Film 10477)

Burma

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating between the United States and India and Burma, 1910-29 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1961. 2 reels (Asia Film 11481)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of India and Burma, 1910-1929 Washington : National Archives, 1970. 26 reels + printed guide (15 p.) (Asia Film 2887 and 11482)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating to political relations between India and Burma and other states,1910-1929 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, 1961. 1 reel (Asia Film 2897)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating to political relations between the United States and India and Burma, 1910-1929 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, 1961. 1 reel (Asia Film 2954)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating to political relations between the United States and India and Burma, 1910-29 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1961. 2 reels (Asia Film 11481)

Indochina

Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Indochina, internal affairs, 1945-1949  [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1984. 10 reels + printed guide (17 p.) (Asia Film 10257)

Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Indochina, internal affairs, 1950-1954 [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1984. 44 reels + printed guide (viii, 65 p.) (Asia Film 10258)

Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Indochina, 1955-1959 : internal affairs, decimal numbers 751G, 751H, and 751J; 851G, 851H, and 851J; and 951G, 951H, and 951J : foreign affairs, decimal  numbers 651G, 651H, and 651J; and 611.51G, 611.51H, and 611.51J [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1988. 54 reels + printed guide (v, 128 p.) (Asia Film 11379)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of France, 1910-29 : French Indo-China [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1964. 3 reels (Asia Film 9079)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of France, 1930-1939 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Administration, 6 reels (Asia Film 11464)

Indonesia

United States. Consulate General (Jakarta, Indonesia). United States Consuls in Batavia, 1818-1906 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1957. 14 reels  (Asia Film 1244)

United States. Consulate (Jakarta, Indonesia). Despatches from United States consuls in Batavia, Java, Netherlands East Indies, 1818-1906 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1969. 6 reels + printed guide (3 p.) (Asia Film 10963)

United States. Consulate (Padang, Indonesia). Despatches from United  States Consuls in Medan-Padang [sic], 1853-1898 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1957. 2 reels (Asia Film 1245)

United States. Consulate (Padang, Indonesia). Despatches from United  States consuls in Padang, Sumatra, Netherlands East Indies, 1853-1898 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1969. 1 reel (Asia Film 9088)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of the Netherlands, 1910-29 : [Netherlands (East) Indies, Java and Madura, Sumatra, Borneo, Celebes]  [microform]. Washington, D.C. : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1967. 27 reels (Asia Film 9066)

Malay Peninsula

United States. Consulate General (Singapore). Despatches from United States Consuls in Singapore, 1833-1906 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1957. 26 reels (Asia Film 1247)

United States. Consulate (Singapore). Despatches from United States consuls in Singapore, Straits Settlements, 1833-1906 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1969. 16 reels (Asia Film 8930)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of British Asia, 1910-29  : Straits Settlements [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1968. 7 reels (Asia Film 9070)

Philippines

United States. Consulate (Iliolo). Despatches from United States Consuls in Iloilo, 1878-1886 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1957. 2 reels (Asia Film 1252)

United States. Consulate (Manila, Philippines). Despatches from United States consuls in Manila, 1817-1899. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1955. 12 reels (Asia Film 1251)

United States. Consulate (Manila, Philippines). Despatches from United States consuls in Manila, Philippine Islands, 1817-1899 [microform]. Washington, D.C. : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1969. 6 reels (Asia Film 9067)

United States. War Dept. Philippine insurgent records, 1896-1901 : with associated records of the United States War Department, 1900-1906 [microform]. Washington, DC : National Archives, National Archives and Record Service, General Services Administration, 1958. 643 microfilm reels + printed guide (52 p.) (Asia Film 3736)

Philippine Republic, 1945-1949 : internal affairs, decimal number 896 and foreign affairs, decimal numbers 796 and 711.96 [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1986. 35 (Asia Film 10116)

Philippine Republic, 1950-1954 : internal affairs, decimal numbers 796, 896, and 996 and foreign affairs, decimal numbers 696 and 611.96 [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1986. 37 reels (Asia Film 10089)

Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Philippine Republic, 1955-1959  : internal affairs, decimal number 796, 896, and 996, and foreign affairs, decimal numbers 696 and 611.96 [microform]. Frederick, MD : University Publications of America, c1987. 24 reels + printed guide (76 p.) (Asia Film 10309)

Managing nationalism : United States National Security Council documents on the Philippines, 1953-1960. Quezon City : New Day Publishers, 1992. (Asia E183.8.P5 M26)

National Security Archive (U.S.). The Philippines : the Marcos years, 1965-1986 [microform]. Washington, D.C. : National Security Archive ; Alexandria, VA : Chadwyck-Healey, Inc., 1990. 652 microfiches + printed guide and index. 3 v. (606, 808, 1108 p.) (Asia Fiche 961)

Philippines: Indexes/Catalogs

United States. Bureau of Insular Affairs. Index to official documents relating to Cuba and the insular possessions of the United States, 1876-1904-[1906] [microform]. Washington : The National Archives, 1942. (Temporary Control Number: AEE8053)

United States. Bureau of Insular Affairs. Records of the Bureau of Insular Affairs relating to the Philippine Islands, 1898-1935 : a list of selected files. Washington : National Archives, 1942. (Asia +CD3028 .P5 A2)

National Archives (U.S.). Preliminary inventory of the records of the High Commissioner to the Philippine Islands (Record group 126). Washington, 1963. (Asia + CD3026 .A32 no.151)

Thailand

United States. Consulate (Bangkok, Thailand). Records of the United States consulate in Bangkok, 1856-1912 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1960. 14 reels (Asia Film 8929)

United States. Embassy (Thailand). Despatches from United States ministers to Siam, 1882-1906 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1951. 9 reels (Asia Film 1249)

United States. Consulate General (Bangkok, Thailand). Despatches from United States Consuls in Bangkok, 1856-1906 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1959. 11 reels (Asia Film 1248)

United States. Dept. of State. Diplomatic instructions of the Department of State, 1801-1906 : Siam [microform]. Washington : National Archives, 1946. 1 reel (Asia Film 9094)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of Siam, 1910-1929 [microform]. Washington, D.C.: National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1968. 18 reels (Asia Film 9064)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating to political relations between the United States and Siam, 1909-1929 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1968. 1 reel (Asia Film 9082)

United States. Dept. of State. Records of the Department of State relating to political relations between Siam and other states, 1910-1929 [microform]. Washington, [D.C.] : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1968.1 reel (Asia Film 10788)

Vietnam

The John F. Kennedy national security files. Vietnam : national security files, 1961-1963 [microform]. Frederick, Md. : University Publications of America, c1987. 7 reels + printed guide (xvi, 250 p.) (Asia Film 10307)

Vietnam : national security files, November 1963-June 1965 [microform]. Frederick, MD. : University Publications of America, 1985. 17 reels + printed guide (vi, 17 p.) (Asia Film 9809)

The Lyndon B. Johnson national security files. Vietnam : national security files, 1963-1969 [microform]. Frederick, MD. : University Publications of America, c1987. 36 reels + printed guide (xvi, 316 p.) (Asia Film 10731)

The Lyndon B. Johnson national security files, 1963-1969. Vietnam. First supplement [microform]. Bethesda, Md. : University Publications of America, c1996. 18 reels + printed guide (Asia Film 12006)

Vietnam, the media, and public support for the war : selections from the holdings of the Lyndon B. Johnson Library [microform]. Frederick, Md. : University Publications of America, 1986. 11 reels (Asia Film 9737)

Vietnam : National Security Council histories [microform]. Frederick, Md. : Microfilm Project of University Publications of America, 1981. 8 reels + printed guide (iv, 56 p.) (Asia Film 8946)

United States. Consulate (Saigon, Vietnam). Despatches from United States consuls in Saigon, 1889-1906 [microform]. Washington : National Archives, National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration, 1957. 1 reel (Asia Film 1250 and 10476)